Hello world!

Welcome!

Please bear with me as I get this set up.  There’s a lot going on right now and it’s the perfect time to blog about it!  Coming up:

– MBA students return to school.  Will we see any in Historical Collections?

– Applications for Winter 2009 Prana Power Yoga teacher training are due by the end of the week.  Fingers crossed!

– The brand-spanking new website for North Berwick Lumber company goes live in the next few weeks!

I hope you return to travel this crazy, wonderful, every-surprising path with me.

4 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Is this you blogging?! I love the blueberries. Nice colors. wink wink
    NBLC website is fabulicious!

  2. Hi Mom – yes, this is me blogging.

  3. Hi Love- I see the blog is up and running. Did I miss that thread?

Leave a Reply

