What I am Eating, September 14th

Started by EKW, picked up by Spinstah, and now co-opted by me, here’s “What I am Eating, Part 1”.  🙂

Quinoa with zucchini, summer squash, onion, tomato, a little garlic, cumin, salt and pepper, topped with tofu.  Not too shabby, if I do say so myself.  Hopefully my skills at food photography will improve because I promise, this tastes a LOT better than it looks.

Quinoa, veggies and tofu dinner

Quinoa, veggies and tofu dinner

3 responses to “What I am Eating, September 14th

  1. That does sound good.

    As with most good photography, the trick seems to be natural light. However, I feel even sillier than usual when I move my plate or bowl into the window to take a picture.

  2. I would hope so.

  3. Sorry… I still am not to the point where I think I can even *try* tofu, based on appearance alone.

Leave a Reply

