What I Read – September

Again, I’m co-opting this idea from Spinstah.  🙂

Here’s what I read in the month of September.  The links go to my reviews on GoodReads.com.  (There will be occasions when I’ll cross-review books between GoodReads and P&P.  They’re the same review, just appearing in different places.  I plan to do this mostly with the yoga books, as we have been asked to journal our responses to then (HA!) and this seems like as good a venue as any for some journaling.)

So, without further ado, September’s reads:

Charm School, by Susan Wiggs

The Sandman, Volume 1: Preludes & Nocturnes, by Neil Gaiman

Rebus’s Scotland, by Ian Rankin

Travels With Herodotus, by Ryszard Kapuscinski

Deception, by Amanda Quick

Home: A Memoir of My Early Years, by Julie Andrews

Beyond Innocence, by Emma Holly

Ask and It Is Given: Learning to Manifest Your Desires, by Esther and Jerry Hicks, and “Abraham”

Leave a Reply

