What I Read – October

Better late than never!!  (OK, it’s a lie, but I blame it on the insane amount of travelling I’ve done in the past few weeks.)

Here’s what I read in the month of October.  As before, the links go to my mini-reviews on Goodreads.

Georgiana: Duchess of Devonshire, by Amanda Foreman

The Sweet, Far Thing, by Libba Bray

Garden Spells, by Sarah Addison Allen

Anne of Green Gables, by L.M. Montgomery

The Little Book, by Selden Edwards

No Girls Allowed: Tales of Daring Women Dressed as Men for Love, Freedom and Adventure, by Sarah Hughes

The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success, by Deepak Chopra (for yoga certification class)

You Can Heal Your Life, by Louise Hay (for yoga certification class)

Next month, look for more yoga-related books as I try to catch up and have it all done before February!

One response to “What I Read – October

  1. I’m never telling you what books I read.

Leave a Reply

