What I Read – November

Here’s the November run down.  Still lagging on the yoga reading.  *sigh*  I need to put on the big girl panties and just get through the rest of it.

As always, links go to reviews on Goodreads.com

In a Sunburned Country, Bill Bryson

Silent in the Grave, Deanna Raybourn

Yoga: The Spirit and Practice of Moving into Stillness, Erich Schiffmann

Silent in the Sanctuary, Deanna Raybourn

A Year in Provence, Peter Mayle

Round Ireland with a Fridge, Tony Hawks

Yoga Sutras of Patanjali, translated and interpreted by Mukunda Stiles

2 responses to “What I Read – November

  1. Hello and thank you for this blog. Because you are a yoga practitioner, I thought I would let you know that yoga master Erich Schiffmann is in the new movie The Compass. I think you’ll like it.

  2. Thank you for the heads up, John! Erich’s book was wonderful so I will definitely look for him in the new film. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

