Happiness

I find that the happier I am, the shorter my hair gets.  TT says its a confidence thing.  I sure hope so, since “confidence” is the word of the times right now.

Here’s the new ‘do!

Apologies for the lame self-portraits in the mirror 🙂

frontsorta-side view

Graduated in the back, mostly razor cut, asymetrical in the front, totally awesome.

Stylist: Tara (The Amazing), junior stylist at Pyara, Cambridge MA

8 responses to “Happiness

  1. Tessier's Hardware

    I ❤ it sweetheart!!! Simply stunning!!!

  2. I love it!! Happy Belated Birthday!!

  3. It’s fabulous! Hope to see you soon.

  4. I’m a BIG FAN of the new cut!!! I’m a bit partial to short styles…and I agree COMPLETELY…it makes you feel SASSY!

    • Thank you all for the super positive feedback! I am loving the new ‘do. It rocked all weekend with yoga school: out of my face and dries really quick.

  5. Welcome to the dark side. 🙂

Leave a Reply

