APB: iPod Alarm Clocks

I’m in the market for a new alarm clock and I’d like to get something that I can use with my 2GB iPod Nano (older model, not ancient, but not the latest one either).

Anyone have an iPod-docking alarm clock? Do you like it? What would you recommend I look for? How much does price matter for sound quality?

I’ve been looking on Amazon.com but there are so many options, it’s a little overwhelming.

2 responses to “APB: iPod Alarm Clocks

  1. How about the one I am using, called the iHome
    http://www.ihomeaudio.com/products.asp?product_id=10308&dept_id=1006

    Cost $99 but totally worth it 🙂 you can find it at radio shack on harvard square

Leave a Reply

