4 responses to “What I Am Eating – June 11-13, 2009

  1. YUM!!! The biscuits look (and sound) yummy!!!

  2. peanutbutterandjuli

    So glad you tried them!!! Aren’t they unbelievably filling? I love that you added flax and toasted walnuts. What dried fruit did you use? I also contemplated adding a little water to help them stick together- I’ll definitely do that next time!!

    • I used a mix of cranberries and raisins … pretty much what I had leftover in my cupboard from a winter of eating oatmeal. 😉

  3. I made these and they fill you up like crazy…and they’re delicious 🙂 Thx for posting!

Leave a Reply

