Black Dagger Brotherhood Madlibs!

Thank goodness for the Smart Bitches and Doc Turtle.  Who else can dole out the brilliant snark and make me snarf my morning drink?!

If you’re not familiar with Dark Lover, book one in the Black Dagger Brotherhood  you probably also haven’t heard of Twilight.  I’m half tempted to tell you to go back into your cave, but the BDB is just too damn fun and cracktastic.

Once you’ve caught up on the BDB here, here, here, here, here, and here, now you’re ready to play MADLIBS!

If you play, post your results in the comments.  I’d love to see what you all come up with!

Here’s my first round of hilariousness:

Wrath opened the door to the sound of celtic rock.  Tohr and Rhage were listening to Enter the Haggis again.  ‘What is this shit?’ Wrath demanded.

‘Shizzle, my brother, it’s just Enter the Haggis’s new album, Sexy Chair.’

Just then Fritz came in.  With a tray laden with greasy Lubriderm pens.

‘Damn, Fritz!’ cried Rhage.  ‘These are fucking hot!’

Vishous came in, dagger drawn.  ‘The lessers are back.  I caught Mr. X shooting a civilian vampire.  With a starfish.’

‘Time to play. Dubiously.’ said Wrath.

‘Whatever,’ said Rhage.  ‘I don’t care as long as I get to nom some pink bunnies.’

Leave a Reply

