daily gratitude: Jacqui B and Chakras

Chakras IIToday I am grateful for Jacqui Bonwell.

I went to Jacqui’s Master Chakra Cleanse at Prana Power Yoga in Cambridge.  I’ve heard that it’s a “life changing” class and holy cow, it really is.  If you practice yoga and have had a chance to practice with Jacqui you’ll know what I’m talking about.  If not, I highly recommend one of her Master Chakra Cleanses.  In the most loving and awe-inspiring way, she creates a safe space where you can dig down to the very root of your soul and begin to heal.

She’s an inspiring teacher and one I am very grateful to have met.

One response to “daily gratitude: Jacqui B and Chakras

  1. Pingback: How to Lie With Statistics | Perusals & Peregrinations

Leave a Reply

