When I Grow Up

What did you want to be when you grew up?

I wanted to be a vet, a teacher, a nurse, a lawyer, a midwife, a costume designer, a professor and an event planner.

Instead I’ve been a publicist, a librarian and recently a yoga teacher.

Since I stumbled on librarianship accidentally, this awesome flowchart from LISNews had me cracking up.

If you are a librarian or you  know one, go check it out here.

One response to “When I Grow Up

  1. Oh boy, this is too funny.

Leave a Reply

