Teaching Schedule Now Posted

There’s a new page here on Perusals: Teaching Schedule.  This is where I will do my very best to post when and where I am teaching.

For the next little while, most of my classes are at Harvard University or at the Harvard Business School.  These classes are only open to Harvard students, faculty and staff, but never fear!  I’ve got a few things in the works to teach at some independent studios, so if you’d like to come to one of my classes, those should be starting up pretty soon.

Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

