The Truth About Blogging

I love XKCD.

You may have noticed that things have been a little quieter over here at Perusals lately.  Life has been getting in the way of blogging and as much as I love sharing with you all, that extra hour of sleep is winning out. [wink!]  But just in case you were wondering, this new, busy, crazy life I’ve found/created … it’s GREAT!

It’s an incredible feeling to look back at the past few months, (since the beginning of 2010,) and see how much I’ve changed and grown.  It’s been said by people far wiser than me that the Universe will send you the lesson you need to learn until you learn it.  The rewards of finally getting a piece of clue cake have created the best past few months ever.

Life is good. Life is busy.  Life is a series of joyful events that I am even more appreciative of and grateful for.

So whether this post is strong content, further building a relationship with you dear readers, or crazy filler because I’ve been a delinquent blogger, take your pick. 🙂

Share

4 responses to “The Truth About Blogging

  1. Doesn’t matter cuz it’s all good! : )

  2. Too funny. I think I wrote the same post yesterday–the “I haven’t written in a while and it’s a good thing” post. 🙂

    Rock on.

Leave a Reply

