Daily Gratitude: 4 & 5

It’s the end of the week.  I’m dragging, my body’s dragging, my spirit is dragging … and yet, even though it’s at the tail end of a long day, I am always grateful for my yoga students.

Just stepping into the room with them, turning on some good music, watching them unroll their mats and settle in with a smile on their faces, toes tapping, makes even the craziest, stressful, hard-luck days melt away.

Thank you, students and fellow yogis.  You lift up my spirit, share your joy, and teach me more, every day, about why I teach.

In gratitude, I bow and say

Share

Leave a Reply

