Happy 31st!

30 was an incredible, awesome, wonderful year!

And, as my horoscope from the other days leads  me to believe, 31 is going to be even better!

Happy birthday, me!

2 responses to “Happy 31st!

  1. happy Birthday (late) fellow Pisces! Why are so many Pisces yoga teachers? I just noticed another of my Facebook yoga friends had a birthday. Crazy weird, but in a good way 🙂

  2. Thanks Catnipkiss! There are a startling number of water signs that are yoga teachers, that for sure. It would be an interesting, informal study!

Leave a Reply

